connect with us

abi-facebook abi-twitter abi-google abi-youtube abi-pinterest abi-instagram

Search All Products                                                 2017-NEW-Sm

Save

Save

Save

Save

popular categories:

search by industry:

categories:

client testimonials-header

We’re Proud of Our Clients! 
Read or Submit Your Own Testimonial.

We believe that customer feedback is critical. Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback here.   Customer reviews are never edited.  Reviews that are published on A Better Idea review page are written by our customers. To maintain their privacy, we do not publish the last name of the reviewers unless the reviewer writes or approves the listing of their last name in the main body of the review. Reviews must be written by a paying customer and cannot contain any obscenities, discriminatory language, or other inappropriate comments. We do not allow anonymous reviews to be published. Your published review will not identify you. However, you can request to be identified as “anonymous” in your published review. You must identify the author when submitting.  All we ask is that reviewers need to have been a customer of A Better Idea within the prior 12 months. We encourage you to be factual and honest.

Submit a Testimonial

Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Just got the order...looks amazing
Great job!
thanks
JV
 
Date of Posting: 09 February 2017
Posted By: Javier V.
Thank you for the nice hard hats for our groundbreaking event. They were so presentable for our guests and we will go with them for our events in the future.
You processed this so quickly and we really appreciate it!
 
Date of Posting: 05 December 2016
Posted By: Jenny Byrnes
Got them. They look great!
thanks
 
Date of Posting: 30 November 2016
Posted By: Laurine Roberts
Our giveaway gifts arrived in our San Francisco office much earlier than I expected and my director LOVES them! He sent me a photo and the do look great. Thanks for expediting our order. All the best, Peggy
 
Date of Posting: 31 August 2016
Posted By: Peggy R
Thanks for the help with the award. They looked great and were very well received by the recipients. Could you please send me a final invoice for my order? Thanks again!!
Kirsten
 
Date of Posting: 06 June 2016
Posted By: Kirsten Small
Hello Norman
Just wanted to let you know we received the rest of our order today and they look GREAT! Thanks for rushing the initial portion.
Thanks again for all the help.
Erin
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2016
Posted By: Erica M.
You guys have once again exceeded my expectations for our annual convention goodies!
You are our supplier of choice. Thanks so much!
 
Date of Posting: 11 February 2016
Posted By: Kathryn M.
I received the box of lucites today and they look terrific! You guys did a phenomenal job on the printing and casting. And thanks also for the fast turnaround.
 
Date of Posting: 16 September 2015
Posted By: Martin Greenwald
Tracy and your staff:
I just wanted to recognize the fine job all of you did for our 4th of July promotion this year. From the planning and suggestions to the implementation of our advertising campaign your efforts and the final products were so well received we all were so delighted! From our seasonal outing, to the parade, - to our recognition awards and summer run, we cannot thank you enough!
See you next year!
Mary Alice
 
Date of Posting: 08 July 2015
Posted By: Mary Alice West
Hi Norman — the lucites arrived this morning and look terrific. Thanks for the the excellent service.

Best regards,

Rex
 
Date of Posting: 22 April 2015
Posted By: Rex Samuels
Tracy,

Thought I would write this and let you know the awards for Gentiva looked great.
I really want to thank you for all your help!

Mary Alice
 
Date of Posting: 14 March 2015
Posted By: M. A. Combs
I worked with Gail on our order. We received the plaques yesterday.

They look great. Just wanted to let you know

Thanks again, Greg
 
Date of Posting: 03 February 2015
Posted By: Greg Hillbrook
The personalized Christmas gifts were a major hit and our staff loved them! Hope to do business with you all again next year.
Kristen DeCecco
 
Date of Posting: 18 December 2014
Posted By: Kristen DeCecco
We received our awards yesterday for our Association and we could not be more pleased! Thank you for your help coordinating our rush order and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Thanks – Donna
 
Date of Posting: 11 November 2014
Posted By: Donna M.

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 5


Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

CLICK BELOW TO BROWSE PROMOTIONAL ITEMS BY INDUSTRY OR THEME


 

  

Real Estate      Financial      Travel      Healthcare      Academic      Technology      Military      Faith/Religion

  


 

Acrylic Awards | Acrylic EntrapmentsAcrylic MugsAcrylic Paperweights | Acrylic Plaques | Advertising | Advertising Specialties

Auto & Truck Magnets | Awareness Bracelets | Awareness Magnets | Awareness Promos | Awareness Ribbons | Backpacks |  Badge Holders 

Baseball Caps | Beer Mugs | Boat Bags | Bottled Spring Water | Budget Mugs | Budget & Economy Totes | Business Card Magnets | Calculators

Calendar Magnets | Canvas Tote Bags | Car Magnets | Carabiners | Ceramic & Porcelain Mugs | Christmas Items | Class School Gifts

Clocks | Clipboards | Closeouts | Coffee Mugs | College Ideas | Color Paper Fans | 6 Pack Coolers | 12 Pack Coolers | Crystal Awards | Curved Acrylic

 Custom Gifts | Custom Shape Magnets | Drawstring Bags/Cinchpacks | Event Planning | Face Hand Fans | Flag Pens | Flag Pins | Flag Wristband

Flashlights | Full Color Magnets | Full Color Photo Totes | Giveaways | Glass Gifts | Go Green | Grocery Totes | Hand Fans | Health & First Aid

 Healthcare Magnets | Highlighters | Insulated Cooler Packs | Insulated Totes | Key Lights | Key Tags | Lanyards | Lapel Pins | Latte Mugs

Lucite Embedment's & Awards | Luggage Tags | Lunch Pack & Bags | Magnets | Mouse Pads | Mugs | Mug Gift Sets | New and Unique

 New Logo Products | Note Pads | Obelisk Acrylic | Oil & Gas Gifts | Ornaments | Paperweights |Patriotic | Patriotic Paper Fans | Pedometers

Pens | Photo Frame Magnets | Photo Mugs | Pink / Breast Cancer Fundraising | Political Hand Fans | Promo Products | Quick Ship & Rush

Real Estate Magnets| Recycled & Organic Bags & Totes | Schedule Magnets | Silicone Bracelets | Sitemap | Sports & Bike Bottles 

Sports Magnets | Sports Related | St Patrick's | Stainless Steel | Star Awards | Stock Shape Magnets | Stress Balls | Summer Fun

Sunglasses |  Support Troops Bracelets | Table Covers | Tape Measures | Technology | Tee Shirts | Travel Mugs/Tumblers

 Toolkits | Watches | Wedding Hand Fans | Wine & Glassware


A BETTER IDEA! provides promotional product ideas and logo printed giveaways that creatively promote your company. Unique advertising gifts that “remain to be seen” over and over. Cool products for hot business promotions, conference favors, and tradeshow handouts!

 


home | products | contact us | email | specials | shipping + ordering info | closeouts | artwork | disclaimer | sitemap | join our mailing list

 

Find us on Facebook                               Find us on Pinterest                              Follow us on Twitter

 

Contact us for more information

 

 A-Better-Idea

 

usa USA Site         uk UK Site       eu EU Site

 

  

1151 Aquidneck Avenue, Suite 498, Middletown, RI 02842 USA / 401.841.5646 / 800.520.1691 / fax: 401.847.8076     website security


Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.