connect with us

abi-facebook abi-twitter abi-google abi-youtube abi-pinterest abi-instagram

Search All Products                                                 2017-NEW-Sm

Save

Save

Save

Save

popular categories:

search by industry:

categories:

client testimonials-header

We’re Proud of Our Clients! 
Read or Submit Your Own Testimonial.

We believe that customer feedback is critical. Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback here.   Customer reviews are never edited.  Reviews that are published on A Better Idea review page are written by our customers. To maintain their privacy, we do not publish the last name of the reviewers unless the reviewer writes or approves the listing of their last name in the main body of the review. Reviews must be written by a paying customer and cannot contain any obscenities, discriminatory language, or other inappropriate comments. We do not allow anonymous reviews to be published. Your published review will not identify you. However, you can request to be identified as “anonymous” in your published review. You must identify the author when submitting.  All we ask is that reviewers need to have been a customer of A Better Idea within the prior 12 months. We encourage you to be factual and honest.

Submit a Testimonial

Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

I received the box of lucites today and they look terrific! You guys did a phenomenal job on the printing and casting. And thanks also for the fast turnaround.
 
Date of Posting: 16 September 2015
Posted By: Martin Greenwald
Tracy and your staff:
I just wanted to recognize the fine job all of you did for our 4th of July promotion this year. From the planning and suggestions to the implementation of our advertising campaign your efforts and the final products were so well received we all were so delighted! From our seasonal outing, to the parade, - to our recognition awards and summer run, we cannot thank you enough!
See you next year!
Mary Alice
 
Date of Posting: 08 July 2015
Posted By: Mary Alice West
Hi Norman — the lucites arrived this morning and look terrific. Thanks for the the excellent service.

Best regards,

Rex
 
Date of Posting: 22 April 2015
Posted By: Rex Samuels
Tracy,

Thought I would write this and let you know the awards for Gentiva looked great.
I really want to thank you for all your help!

Mary Alice
 
Date of Posting: 14 March 2015
Posted By: M. A. Combs
I worked with Gail on our order. We received the plaques yesterday.

They look great. Just wanted to let you know

Thanks again, Greg
 
Date of Posting: 03 February 2015
Posted By: Greg Hillbrook
The personalized Christmas gifts were a major hit and our staff loved them! Hope to do business with you all again next year.
Kristen DeCecco
 
Date of Posting: 18 December 2014
Posted By: Kristen DeCecco
We received our awards yesterday for our Association and we could not be more pleased! Thank you for your help coordinating our rush order and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Thanks – Donna
 
Date of Posting: 11 November 2014
Posted By: Donna M.
They look fantastic! Thanks Norman = )

Holly
 
Date of Posting: 15 October 2014
Posted By: Holly S.
Hey guys:
Everything arrived yesterday right on schedule

They look great!

The event is tonight. Your team was excellent throughout this project. We'll be talking to you again I'm sure.

Thank you again
Allan

 
Date of Posting: 21 September 2014
Posted By: Allan Baidellas
A Better Idea staff,

The personalized gifts were a big hit last night. Thanks for your great help.

Best, David
 
Date of Posting: 15 July 2014
Posted By: David Lee
Way to go. We love the awards!

Thanks,
Branka
 
Date of Posting: 25 June 2014
Posted By: Branka D
Good morning, Norman –

Thank you again for all of your assistance in providing the awards for our program in Dubai.

My account manager just got back from the program in Dubai. She wanted you to know that the awards were very well received and that the client was very pleased with the way they turned out.

I am looking forward to working with you again on this program and future programs. Thank you again for your professional and attentive service on my project. We are very pleased with the results!
 
Date of Posting: 09 June 2014
Posted By: Debbie R.
Norman,

I received the 60 awards. Excellent work. They look great.

Do you have a Louisiana-shaped award?
 
Date of Posting: 01 May 2014
Posted By: J Daniels
Hi A Better Idea team members,
We received the 24 tombstones that I ordered today for the pharmaceuticals transaction. The tombstones look great, and I am very satisfied with the service, the order process and the end product. Thank you very much. If I ever have an opportunity to recommend a firm to do this sort of project, I will recommend you.
Thanks and best regards,
Kerri
 
Date of Posting: 29 April 2014
Posted By: Kerri Gordon

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 5


Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

CLICK BELOW TO BROWSE PROMOTIONAL ITEMS BY INDUSTRY OR THEME


 

  

Real Estate      Financial      Travel      Healthcare      Academic      Technology      Military      Faith/Religion

  


 

Acrylic Awards | Acrylic EntrapmentsAcrylic MugsAcrylic Paperweights | Acrylic Plaques | Advertising | Advertising Specialties

Auto & Truck Magnets | Awareness Bracelets | Awareness Magnets | Awareness Promos | Awareness Ribbons | Backpacks |  Badge Holders 

Baseball Caps | Beer Mugs | Boat Bags | Bottled Spring Water | Budget Mugs | Budget & Economy Totes | Business Card Magnets | Calculators

Calendar Magnets | Canvas Tote Bags | Car Magnets | Carabiners | Ceramic & Porcelain Mugs | Christmas Items | Class School Gifts

Clocks | Clipboards | Closeouts | Coffee Mugs | College Ideas | Color Paper Fans | 6 Pack Coolers | 12 Pack Coolers | Crystal Awards | Curved Acrylic

 Custom Gifts | Custom Shape Magnets | Drawstring Bags/Cinchpacks | Event Planning | Face Hand Fans | Flag Pens | Flag Pins | Flag Wristband

Flashlights | Full Color Magnets | Full Color Photo Totes | Giveaways | Glass Gifts | Go Green | Grocery Totes | Hand Fans | Health & First Aid

 Healthcare Magnets | Highlighters | Insulated Cooler Packs | Insulated Totes | Key Lights | Key Tags | Lanyards | Lapel Pins | Latte Mugs

Lucite Embedment's & Awards | Luggage Tags | Lunch Pack & Bags | Magnets | Mouse Pads | Mugs | Mug Gift Sets | New and Unique

 New Logo Products | Note Pads | Obelisk Acrylic | Oil & Gas Gifts | Ornaments | Paperweights |Patriotic | Patriotic Paper Fans | Pedometers

Pens | Photo Frame Magnets | Photo Mugs | Pink / Breast Cancer Fundraising | Political Hand Fans | Promo Products | Quick Ship & Rush

Real Estate Magnets| Recycled & Organic Bags & Totes | Schedule Magnets | Silicone Bracelets | Sitemap | Sports & Bike Bottles 

Sports Magnets | Sports Related | St Patrick's | Stainless Steel | Star Awards | Stock Shape Magnets | Stress Balls | Summer Fun

Sunglasses |  Support Troops Bracelets | Table Covers | Tape Measures | Technology | Tee Shirts | Travel Mugs/Tumblers

 Toolkits | Watches | Wedding Hand Fans | Wine & Glassware


A BETTER IDEA! provides promotional product ideas and logo printed giveaways that creatively promote your company. Unique advertising gifts that “remain to be seen” over and over. Cool products for hot business promotions, conference favors, and tradeshow handouts!

 


home | products | contact us | email | specials | shipping + ordering info | closeouts | artwork | disclaimer | sitemap | join our mailing list

 

Find us on Facebook                               Find us on Pinterest                              Follow us on Twitter

 

Contact us for more information

 

 A-Better-Idea

 

usa USA Site         uk UK Site       eu EU Site

 

  

1151 Aquidneck Avenue, Suite 498, Middletown, RI 02842 USA / 401.841.5646 / 800.520.1691 / fax: 401.847.8076     website security


Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.